try Answers From trianswer.com
0 votes
When its 15.00 CET what time is it in GMT?
asked Aug 31, 2010 by triuser (1,772 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
- CET (Central European Time) is one hour ahead of GMT. So, 15.00 CET is 14.00 GMT.
In the summer, some countries in the CET time zone use Central European Summer Time, making it two hours ahead of GMT. In such cases, 7pm CEST would be 5pm GMT.
answered Aug 31, 2010 by trianswer (22,754 points)